Loading...
Promotions  |  Golf  |  What's On
Winners

Winners

Golden Ticket Winner

Friday, September 6, 2019

Another Jackpot, Another Golden Ticket winner

Massive Jackpot Win!

Friday, August 30, 2019

R100K Jackpot Win to End off the Month

August Proves Lucky for Jackpot Winner

Friday, August 23, 2019

Over R300K Won at Graceland

Another Jackpot Winner!

Sunday, August 18, 2019

August makes another R100K Winner

Bonus Candy Winner

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Player takes home sweet prize

Fastlane Car Winner

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Player wins Brand New Toyota Rush

Holiday Jackpot Winner

Monday, June 17, 2019

R22K Jackpot Win at Graceland

Youth Day Jackpot Winner

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Holiday Win of R20K

Tables Lockdown Tournament Winners

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Winner takes top prize of R30 000 in Cash and FreePlay

Another Speedy Win in Fastlane

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Fastlane Gameshow makes another winner

Scroll to Top